Header Image for Kington St. Michael Village Website

Shop Committee

Shop committee and volunteers 2014
Shop Committee & Volunteers

The shop committee consists of up to ten members.  To join you must be a shareholder, aged 18 years old or over.

Current committee members:
Diane Allen (Chairman)
Nyall Donald
Kevin Henderson (Treasurer)
Kath Mackie
Anita Morrin
Kim Perryman
Esther Shape (Secretary)
Adam Sparkes
Charlotte Sparkes